Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
eBenefits Access Your VA & DoDo Benefits 24-7 www.ebenefits.va.gov
 

Education and Training

Conferences and Events

Scheduled Events


May 21-23, 2018 - Newberg, Oregon
2018 Oregon Association of Veteran School Certifying Officials (OrAVSCO) Conference
Where: 
George Fox University
Contact: Nikki Johnson,President
Email: 
njohnson@roguecc.edu
Association's Website:
www.oravsco.org


June 6-7, 2018 - La Crosse, WI
WACRAO
Where: Western Technical College Lunda Center
400 7th Street N
La Crosse, WI 54601
Contact: Jennifer Lanser, (612) 970-5456
E-mail: Jennifer.Lanser@va.gov


June 7, 2018 - Inver Hills Heights, MN 
SCO Workshop
Where:  
Inver Hills Community College
2500 E 80th Street, Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Contact:  
Sharon Seidl, (602) 970-5434
Email:
Sharon.seidl@va.gov

June 14, 2018 - St. Cloud, MN
SCO Workshop
Where:
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
1540 Northway Drive, St. Cloud, MN 56303
Contact: Sharon Seidl, (602) 970-5434
Email: Sharon.seidl@va.gov


June 19 – 22, 2018 – St Louis, MO
Association of Veterans Education Certifying Officials (AVECO) Annual Training Conference
Where:
Union Station Hotel
Contact:
Becky Schwarz
Email:
bschwarz@national.edu or help@AVECO.org
Association’s Website:
http://www.aveco.org/


July 23-26, 2018 - San Diego, CA
Western Association of Veterans Education Specialists (WAVES)
Where:
Sheraton Hotel and Marina
Contact:
Tracy Copeland, President
Email:  tcopeland@toniguy.com
Association’s Website: http://uswaves.org


July 26, 2018 - Duluth, MN
SCO Workshop
Where:
University of Minnesota - Duluth
1049 University Dr., Duluth, MN 55812
Contact:
Sharon Seidl, (602) 970-5434
Email:
Sharon.Seidle@va.gov


October 16-18, 2018 - Kissimmee, FL
National Association of Veterans' Program Administrators 43rd Annual Training & Conference
Where: 
Coronado Springs Resort - Disney World
Contact:
Tony Flores,President
Email: 
tony.flores@usu.edu
Association's Website:
http://www.navpa.org/