Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
eBenefits Access Your VA & DoDo Benefits 24-7 www.ebenefits.va.gov
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

Oneatha Reid
Oneatha.Reid2@va.gov

OR

John Parker
John.Parker2@va.gov

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Carrie Hanson
Carrie.Hanson1@va.gov

OR

Peter Bush
Peter.Bush@va.gov

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Vesta Burkett
Vesta.Burkett@va.gov

OR

Jaime Torres
Jaime.Torres@va.gov

OR

Kimberly Kordik
Kimberly.E.Kordik@va.gov

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams
Brenda.Williams3@va.gov

OR

Nicholas Engi
Nicholas.Engi2@va.govv

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Electa Williams
Electa.Williams@va.gov

OR

Celeste Escoto
Celeste.Escoto@va.gov

OR

Trini Yabut
Trini.Yabut@va.gov

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Bianca Gamble
Bianca.Gamble@va.gov

OR

Andrew Warrington
Andrew.Warrington@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Office)

Julio Torres
Julio.Torres2@va.gov

OR

Sandy Andrade-Espinosa
Sandy.Andrade-Espinosa@va.gov

OR

Starr Winston
Starr.Winston@va.gov

OR

Miguel Feliciano
Miguel.Feliciano@va.gov

OR

Melissa Brown
Melissa.Brown377@va.gov

OR

Amy Martinez
Amy.Martinez6@va.gov

OR

David Loop
David.Loop@va.gov

OR

Constantin Olaru
Constantin.Olaru@va.gov

OR

Derek Archer
Derek.Archer@va.gov

OR

Leticia Carver
Leticia.Carver@va.gov

OR

David Costanzo
David.Costanzo2@va.gov

OR

Katijah Brock
Katijah.Brock@va.gov

Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Andra Johnson
Andra.Johnson@va.gov

OR

Michael Williams
Michael.Williams33@va.gov

Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Michelle DiPaola
Michelle.Dipaola@va.gov

OR

Aida Seye
Assetou.Seye@va.gov

OR

Eric Benner
Eric.Benner@va.gov

D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

OR

Sylvester Marchman
Sylvester.Marchman@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Cassandra Johnson
Cassandra.Johnson1@va.gov

F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Elaine Westermeyer
Elaine.Westermeyer@va.gov

OR

Keith Westberg
Keith.Westberg@va.gov

G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Juanita Williams
Juanita.Williams2@va.gov

OR

Donald Mason
Donald.Mason@va.gov

H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)

Mary Elam
Mary.E.Elam@va.gov

OR

Sharon D. Holly
Sharon.Holly@va.gov

OR

Keith Huffer
Keith.Huffer@va.gov

I

Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Heather Lonigro
Heather.Lonigro@va.gov

OR

Joaquin Valdez
James.Johnson18@va.gov

Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Ashlee Cumber
Ashlee.Cumber@va.gov

OR

Richard Lopresti
Richard.Lopresti@va.gov

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Kimberlyn Tutt
Kimberlyn.Tutt@va.gov

OR

Gregory Shemwell
Gregory.Shemwell@va.gov

OR

Gary Benge
Gary.Benge@va.gov

Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Cathleen Gemmell
Cathleen.Gemmell2@va.gov

OR

Nancy Ali
Nancy.Ali@va.gov

OR

Travis Duke
Travis.Duke@va.gov

K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Wright
Brandi.Wright@va.gov

OR

Regina Garcia
Regina.Garcia@va.gov

OR

Jeffry Tolbert
Jeffry.Tolbert@va.gov

OR

Dan Vortherms
Daniel.Vortherms@va.gov

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Debra Rowe
Debra.Rowe2@va.gov

OR

Erin Taylor
Erin.Taylor@va.gov

OR

Roger Troxell
Roger.Troxell@va.gov

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Melissa Flatau
Melissa.Flatau@va.gov

OR

Edie Landry
Edie.Landry@va.gov

OR

Tanya Mintz
Tanya.Mintz@va.gov

OR

Stefanie Bertram
Stefanie.Bertram@va.gov

OR

Christopher Trenticosta
Christopher.Trenticosta@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Office)

John Brinzow
John.Brinzow@va.gov

OR

Jodie Clark
Jodie.Clark@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Regina Pinchinat
Raegine.Pinchinat@va.gov

OR

Warren Wofford
Warren.Wofford@va.gov

OR

Tamecca Neely
Tamecca.Neely@va.gov

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Natasha Cook
Natasha.Cook@va.gov

OR

James Stasio
James.Stasio@va.gov

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

Dena Zoppi
Dena.Zoppi@va.gov

OR

Christopher Muldoon
Christopher.Muldoon@va.gov

Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Michelle Rothstein
Michelle.Rothstein@va.gov

OR

Nichole Spiess
Nichole.Spiess@va.gov

OR

Mark Johnsen
Mark.Johnsen@va.gov

OR

Allison Patrick (PMC)
Allison.Patrick@va.gov

OR

David Stone (PMC)
David.Stone1@va.gov

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Terence Koontzy
Terence.Koontzy@va.gov

OR

Mickey Bates
Mickey.Bates@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Theresa Holland
Theresa.Holland@va.gov

OR

Jeanine Pepper
Jeanene.Pepper@va.gov

OR

Marshall Robinson
Marshall.Robinson@va.gov

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Donna Church
Donna.Church@va.gov

OR

John Wedll
John.Wedll@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Amber Brandenburg
Amber.Brandenburg@va.gov)

OR

Jody Griffin
Jody.Griffin@va.gov

Jacob Drueke
Jacob.Drueke2@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

Jacobo Alvarez
Jacobo.Alvarez@va.gov

OR

Temitope Balogun

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Ann Richardson
Ann.Richardson4@va.gov

OR

Jeremy Bonafilia
Jeremy.Bonafilia@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Jennifer Myers
Jennifer.Myers6@va.gov

OR

Scott Kearney
Scott.Kearney@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Monika Rothe-Morgan
Monika.Rothe-Morgan1@va.gov

OR

Rachel Collins
Rachel.Collins@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Michael Wahlers
Michael.Wahlers@va.gov

OR

Maxine Grubbs
Maxine.Grubbs@va.gov

OR

Ingrad Osier
Ingrad.Osier@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Office)

Shavon White
Shavon.White@va.gov

OR

Tyrone Roark
Tyrone.Roark@va.govv

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Tammy Davis
Tammy.Davis2@va.gov

OR

Judith Marsh
Judith.Marsh@va.gov

OR

John Fennell
John.Fennell@va.gov

OR

George Gilmore
George.Gilmore@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Angelica Nixon
Angelica.Nixon@va.gov

OR

Terrance Leeper
Terrance.Leeper@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Callie Parrish
Callie.Parrish@va.gov

OR

Ralph Ritchey
Ralph.Ritchey@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Erin Vernnon
Erin.Vernon@va.gov

OR

Anthony Patton
Anthony.Patton@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Kathy Garrard
Kathy.Garrard@va.gov

OR

Kevin Moore
Kevin.Moore6@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Heather McDonald-Elters
Heather.McDonald-Elters@va.gov

OR

Carl Manulkin
Carl.Manulkin@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Susan Eshleman
Susan.Eshleman@va.gov

OR

Jamie Anderson
Jamie.Anderson@va.gov

Phillipines (Manila Regional Office)

Catherine Xavier
Catherine.Xavier@va.gov

OR

Roma Tigno
Roma.Tigno@va.gov

OR

Joshua Viray
Joshua.Viray@va.gov

OR

Jeasmine Ruiz
Jeasmine.Ruiz@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Sujeily Sanchez
Sujeily.Sanchez@va.gov

OR

Patrick Garcia
Patrick.Garcia1@va.gov

R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Kathleen Tucciarone
Kathleen.Tucciarone@va.gov

OR

Steven Myers
Steven.Myers6@va.gov

S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Ariane Freeman
Ariane.Freeman@va.gov

OR

Anthony Jones
Anthony.F.Jones@va.gov

OR

Nikita Ross
Nikita.Ross@va.gov

OR

Adrian Fernandez
Adrian.Fernandez@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Tasha Perry
Tasha.Perry@va.gov

OR

Brian Smith
Brian.Smith519aa@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Phyllis Gardner
Phyllis.Gardner@va.gov

OR

Samuel Riley
Samuel.Riley@va.gov

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Lori Coffman
Lori.Coffman@va.gov

OR

Tina Cates
Tina.Cates@va.gov

OR

Gilbert Senteno
Gilbert.Senteno@va.gov

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Sharon Klos
Sharon.klos@va.gov

OR

Tameisha Bell
Tameisha.Bell@va.gov

OR

Meredith Granholm
Meredith.Granholm@va.gov

OR

Vernon Alexander
Vernon.Alexander@va.gov

U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Jill Oman
Jill.Oman@va.gov

OR

Elizabeth Winskowski
Elizabeth.Winskowski@va.gov

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Vanessa Mann
Vanessa.Mann@va.gov

OR

Jeff Neily
Jeff.Neily@va.gov

Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Tammy Wollam
Tammy.Wollam@va.gov

OR

Caleb Quesenberry
Caleb.Quesenberry@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

Rochelle Mantanona
Rochelle.M.Mantanona@va.gov

OR

Eileen Jordan
Eileen.Jordan@va.gov

OR

Simona Teixeira
Simona.Teixeira@va.gov

OR

Jeffrey Felter
Jeffrey.Felter@va.gov

OR

Pamela Richards
Pamela.Richards2@va.gov

OR

Kenneth Thompson
Kenneth.Thompson7@va.gov

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Christopher Roberts
Christopher.Roberts@va.gov

OR

Courtney Dorsey
Courtney.Dorsey@va.gov

OR

Heather Davis
Heather.Davis@va.gov

OR

Jaclyn Whitley
Jaclyn.Whitley@va.gov

OR

Christopher Roberts
christopher.roberts@va.gov

OR

Jennifer Hatten
Jennifer.Hatten@va.gov

OR

Jonathan Saxton
Jonathan.Saxton@va.gov

OR

Laura Georgi
Laura.Georgi@va.gov

OR

Lauren Jones
Lauren.Jones8@va.gov

OR

Michael Clark
Michael.Clark315@va.gov

OR

Michael Riffe
Michael.Riffe@va.gov

OR

Rebecca Wolford
Rebecca.Wolford@va.gov

Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Deborah Flannick
Deborah.flannick@va.gov

OR

Kyle Haile
Kyle.Haile@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Konstanse Shuey
Konstanse.Shuey@va.gov

OR

Melanie Cook
Melanie.Cook3@va.gov