Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Get more information on the Veterans Benefits Banking Program
Get more information on the VA Anti-Harassment and Anti-Sexual Assault Policy
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

Tiffany Dixon - Female Primary
tiffany.dixon12@va.gov

Phillip Legg - Male Primary
Phillip.Legg@va.gov

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Sherry LaMountain - Female Primary
sherry.lamountain@va.gov

Raynee Norris - Female Alternate
raynee.norris@va.gov

Timothy Walker - Male Primary
timothy.walker3@va.gov

Richard Muriel - Male Alternate
richard.muriel@va.gov

 

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams
Brenda.Williams3@va.gov

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Sarah Ornelas - Female Primary
Sarah.Ornelas@va.gov

Jasmine Mills - Female Alternate
Jasmine.Mills2@va.gov

Nelson Williams Jr. - Male Primary

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Susan Macus - Female Primary
Susan.Macus@va.gov

Robin Skaggs - Female Alternate
robin.skaggs@va.gov

Benedict Caoili - Male Primary
Benedicto.Caoili@va.gov

Michael Watson - Male Alternate
michael.watson2@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Office)


Martha Ervin - Female Primary
martha.ervin@va.gov

Gildardo Cerna - Male Primary
Gildardo.Cerna@va.gov

Gildardo Cerna - Male Alternate
jesse.panis@va.gov


Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Hazel Phillips - Female Primary
Hazel.Phillips@va.gov

Michael Williams - Male Primary
Michael.Williams33@va.gov


Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Pam Claytor - Female Primary
Pamela.Claytor@va.gov

Nikisha Thornhill - Female Alternate
Nikisha.Thornhill@va.gov

Seth Phelan - Male Primary
seth.phelan@va.gov

Adam Michaelson - Male Alternate
Adam.Michaelson@va.gov


D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles - Female Primary
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

Randy Barksdale
randy.barksdale@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Reneta Walker - Female Primary
Reneta.Walker@va.gov

Tykisha Tull - Female Alternate
Tykisha.Tull@va.gov

David Owens - Male Primary
David.Owens3@va.gov

Gregory Harrod - Male Alternate
Gregory.Harrod1@va.gov


F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Elaine Westermeyer - Female Primary
Elaine.Westermeyer@va.govTonya Marr - Female Alternate
Tonya.Marr@va.gov

Jeffery Moos - Male Primary
Jeffrey.Moos@va.gov


G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Alicia Davis - Female Primary
alicia.davis5@va.gov

Frances Dargan - Female Alternate
frances.dargan@va.gov

James Watson - Male Primary
james.watson3@va.gov

Bobby Rand - Male Alternate
bobby.rand@va.gov


H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)


Renee Aka - Female Primary
Renee.Aka@va.gov

Uilani Matavao - Female Alternate
Uilani.Matavao@va.gov

Michael Tolliver - Male Primary
Michael.Tolliver@va.gov

Nelson Jimenez - Male Alternate
Nelson.Jimenez@va.gov


I

Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Denelle Wyatt
Denelle.Wyatt@va.gov

Chris Simmonsen
Chris.Simmonsen@va.gov


Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Alice Harston - Primary
alice.hartson28@va.gov

Luis Gonzalez - Primary
luis.j.gonzalez@va.gov



Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Brandie Somerville - Female Primary
brandie.somerville@va.gov


Michael Gaulding - Male Primary
michael.gaulding1@va.gov

 

Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Jennifer Wallace - Female Primary
Jennifer.Wallace4@va.gov

Mellissa Bierman - Female Alternate
mellissa.bierman@va.gov

Jamie Lund - Male Primary
jamie.lund@va.gov

Darnell Jones - Male Primary
darnell.jones@va.gov


K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Tolbert
Brandi.Tolbert@va.gov

Jeff Tolbert
Dan Vortherms

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Natasha Ramirez - Female Primary
natasha.ramirez@va.gov

Albert Williams - Male Primary

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Cynthia Marquez - Female Primary
cynthia.marquez@va.gov

Joseph Sinceno - Male Primary
joseph.sinceno@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Office)

Breaen Reid - Female Primary
VTRNCRDNTRS.VBATOG@va.gov

Shenell Gironimi - Female Alternate
VTRNCRDNTRS.VBATOG@va.gov

William White - Male Primary
VTRNCRDNTRS.VBATOG@va.gov

Neil Austin - Male Alternate
VTRNCRDNTRS.VBATOG@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Lisa Dawson - Female Primary
Lisa.Dawson@va.gov

Danna Dupree-Colar - Female Alternate
danna.dupree-colar@va.gov

Eric Brown - Male Primary
Eric.Brown9@va.gov
Daniel Yates - Male Alternate

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Karen Ameri - Female Primary
Karen.Ameri@va.gov

Anthony Jackson - Male Primary
Anthony.Jackson1@va.gov

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

Verna Smith – Female Primary
verna.smith@va.gov

Lucinda McKnuckles - Female Alternate
lucinda.mcknuckles@va.gov

John Miles - Male Primary
john.miles2@va.gov

Michael DeRome - Male Alternate
michael.derome@va.gov


Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Jeanine Solberg - Female Primary
Jeanine.Solberg@va.gov

Drew Prestebak - Male Primary
drew.prestebak@va.gov

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Yalonda Holmes - Female Primary
yalonda.holmes@va.gov

Schrita Blackmon - Female Alternate
Schrita.Blackmon@va.gov

Larry McCook
larry.mccook@va.gov

Nathan Talley - Male Alternate
nathan.talley@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Natalie Barry - Female Primary
Natalie.Barry@va.gov

Benjamin Badger - Male Primary

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Wanita Zimmermann - Female Primary
wanita.zimmermann@va.gov

Brady Cartner - Male Primary
brady.cartner@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Ann Thompson Reicks
Ann.ThompsonReicks@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

Crystal Cross - Female Primary
crystal.cross@va.gov

Salvare Darren Tumaneng - Male Primary
Salvare.Tumaneng@va.gov

Garth Lerg - male alternate
Garth.Lerg@va.gov

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Elizabeth Harkins - Female Primary
Elizabeth.Harkins@va.gov

Gary Berg - Male Primary
Gary.Berg2@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Lashanda Carter - Female Primary
lashanda.carter@va.gov

Robert Bost - Male Primary
robert.bost@va.gov

Kelvin Vasquezluna - Male Alternate
Kelvin.Vasquezluna@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Margaret Chavez - Female Primary
Margaret.Chevez@va.gov

Adam Sanchez - Male Primary
Adam.Sanchez@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Sandy McIsaac - Female Primary
Sandy.McIsaac@va.gov

Luke Urbanek - Male Primary
luke.uirbanek@va.gov

Scott Smalter - Male Primary
scott.smalter@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Office)


Saidat Yoosuf - Female Primary
saidat.yoosuf@va.gov

Ebony Randolph - Female Alternate
ebony.randolph@va.gov

Roni Choudhury - Male Primary
roni.choudhury@va.gov

Daniel Engel - Male Alternate
daniel.engel@va.gov

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Enid Carswell - Female Primary
Enid.Carswell@va.gov

Dionne Dixon - Female Alternate
Dionne.Dixon1@va.gov

George Gilmore - Male Primary
George.Gilmore@va.gov

Robert Blankenship - Male Alternate
robert.blankenship@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Audrey Beauchesne - Female Primary
audrey.beauchesne@va.gov


Godfrey Tadeo - Male Primary
godfrey.tadeo@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Yolanda Fells
Yolanda.Fells@va.govJustin Maloney
Justin.Maloney@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Anita Dean - Female Primary
Anita.Dean@va.gov

Vincent Thompson
vincent.thompson@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Stephanie Crawford - Female Primary
pctc.vba@va.gov

Adam Crouse - Male Primary
adam.crouse@va.gov

Shawn Kreilkamp - Male Alternate
shawn.kreilkamp@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Deborah Griffith - Female Primary
Deborah.Griffith@va.gov

Donald Anderson - Male Primary
Donald.Anderson4@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Kari Stanny - Female Primary
kari.stanny@va.gov

Molly O’Donnell - Female Alternate
Trista.Ramsey@va.gov

Charles Campbell - Male Primary
Charles.Campbell4@va.gov

Jacob Snyder - Male Alternate
jacob.snyder3@va.gov

Philippines (Manila Regional Office)

Melinda Bacas - Female Primary
malinda.bacas@va.gov

Ann Kristine Visperas - Female Alternate
Joshua Viray - Male Primary
Joshua.Viray@va.gov

Robert De Vera - Male Alternate
robert.devera@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Rosarito Stelo-Lomba - Female Primary
rosarito.sotelo@va.gov

Judibeth River - Female Alternate
judibeth.rivera@va.gov

Hector Velez - Male Primary
Hector.Velez-Rivera@va.gov

Kenny Moran - Male Alternate
Kenny.MoranNunez@va.gov


R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Christina Thomas - Female Primary
Christina.Thomas2@va.gov

Kelline Say - Female Alternate
Kelline.Say@va.gov
Steven Octaviano - Male Primary
Steven.Octaviano@va.gov


S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Teacia Fisher - Female Primary
TEACIA.FISHER@VA.GOV

Felicia Williams - Female Alternate
Felicia.E.Williams@va.gov

Richard Crivens - Male Primary
Richard.Crivens@va.gov

Roderick Brown - Male Alternate
RODERICK.BROWN3@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Denise Decker - Female Primary
denise.decker@va.gov

Kevin Akers - Male Primary
Kevin.Akers@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Khaliyah Perkins - Female Primary
khaliyah.perkins@va.gov

Phyllis Gardner - Female Alternate
phyllis.gardner@va.govSamuel Riley - Male Primary
samuel.riley@va.gov

Efrain Arce-Perez -Male Alternate
Efrain.ARCE-PEREZ@va.gov 

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Jennifer Romary - Female Primary
Jennifer.Romary@va.gov

Lori Coffman - Female Alternate
Lori.Coffman@va.gov

Robert Mack - Male Primary
robert.mack2@va.gov

James Sorena - Male Alternate
James.Sorena@va.gov

 

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Martha Ybarra - Female Primary
Martha.Ybarra3@va.gov

Algie Watson - Female Alterate
Algie.Watson@va.gov

Willie Mosley - Male Primary
Willie.Mosley@va.gov


U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Nicole Redd - Female Primary
nicole.redd@va.gov

Theresa Slade - Female  Alternate
theresa.slade@va.gov

Sean Monson - Male Primary
sean.monson@va.gov

Joseph Macavinta - Male Primary
JOSEPH.MACAVINTA@VA.GOV

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Ann Marie Roberts
ann-marie.roberts@va.gov


Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Tammy Wollam - Female Primary
Tammy.Wollam@va.gov


Kenneth Alcorn - Male Primary
Kenneth.Alcorn@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

Michele Bostic - Female Primary
michele.bostic@va.gov

Maria Perez - Female Alternate
maria.perez7@va.govJames Russell - Male Primary
james.russell2@va.gov

William Sampson - Male Primary
William.Sampson2@va.gov

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Kelly France - Female Primary
Kelly.France@va.gov

Sheila Floyd - Female Alternate
Sheila.Floyd2@va.gov

Danny Henry - Male Primary
Danny.Henry@va.gov
Jeffrey Porter - Male Alternate
jeffrey.porter2@va.gov


Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Amber Page - Female Primary
amber.page@va.gov

Andre Dickerson - Male Primary
Andre.Dickerson@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Leah Fisk
Leah.Fisk@va.gov