Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Get more information on the Veterans Benefits Banking Program
Get more information on the VA Anti-Harassment and Anti-Sexual Assault Policy

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W


Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

Tiffany Dixon - Female Primary

Phillip Legg - Male Primary

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Michelle Peterson

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Sherry LaMountain - Female Primary

Timothy Walker - Male Primary

Richard Muriel - Male Alternate


Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams


California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Electa Williams - Female Primary

Sheena Holmes - Female Alternate

Trini Yabut - Male Primary

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Susan Macus - Female Primary

Robin Skaggs - Female Alternate

Benedict Caoili - Male Primary

Michael Watson - Male Alternate

California (San Diego Regional Office)

Linmarie Pipkin - Female Primary

Martha Ervin - Female Alternate

Anthony Scott - Male Primary

Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Hazel Phillips - Female Primary

Michael Williams - Male Primary

Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Tammy Austin - Female Primary
tammy.austin@va.govJessica Gagen - Female Alternate

Seth Phelan - Male Primary
seth.phelan@va.govAndrew Mallory - Male Alternate


Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles - Female Primary

Randy Barksdale

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Reneta Walker - Female Primary

Tykisha Tull - Female Alternate

David Owens - Male Primary

Gregory Harrod - Male Alternate


Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Elaine Westermeyer - Female Primary
Elaine.Westermeyer@va.govTonya Marr - Female Alternate

Jeffery Moos - Male Primary


Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Alicia Davis


Michael Cofield



Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)

Renee Aka - Female Primary

Uilani Matavao - Female Alternate

Terrance Sorrells - Male Primary

Andy Valenzuela - Male Alternate


Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Denelle Wyatt

Chris Simmonsen

Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Donnis Overton - Primary

Alice Harston - Alternate

Louis Jones - Primary

Gavin Armour

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Kimberlyn Tutt - Female Primary

Matt Collier - Male Primary
Matt Collier


Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Jennifer Wallace - Female Primary

Mellissa Bierman - Female Alternate

Jamie Lund - Male Primary

Darnell Jones - Male Primary


Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Tolbert

Jeff Tolbert
Dan Vortherms

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Natasha Ramirez - Female Primary

Debra Rowe (VSC) - Female Primary

Erin Taylor (CLCW) - Female Alternate

Heather Greve - Female Alternate
Leah Garrett - Female Alternate
Leesa Bartley - Female Alternate
Albert Williams - Male Primary
George Zubaty (VSC) - Male Alternate


Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Cynthia Marquez - Female Primary

Joseph Sinceno - Male Primary


Maine (Togus Regional Office)

Melissa Schumacher - Female Primary

William White - Male Primary

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Lisa Dawson - Female Primary

Danna Dupree-Colar - Female Alternate

Eric Brown - Male Primary
Daniel Yates - Male Alternate

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Karen Ameri - Female Primary

Anthony Jackson - Male Primary

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

Verna Smith – Female Primary

Lucinda McKnuckles - Female Alternate

Ed McKinnon - Male Primary

Michael DeRome - Male Alternate

Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Jeanine Solberg - Female Primary

Drew Prestebak - Male Primary

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Yalonda Holmes - Female Primary

Schrita Blackmon - Female Alternate

Larry McCook

Nathan Talley - Male Alternate

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Natalie Barry - Female Primary

Benjamin Badger - Male Primary

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Wanita Zimmermann - Female Primary

Brady Cartner - Male Primary


Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Ann Thompson Reicks

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

Crystal Cross - Female Primary

Salvare Darren Tumaneng - Male Primary

Garth Lerg - male alternate

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Elizabeth Harkins - Female Primary

Gary Berg - Male Primary

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Sanaka Agassi

Kelvin Vasquezluna

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Margaret Chavez - Female Primary

Adam Sanchez - Male Primary

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Michelle Troohey - Female Primary

Michael Wahlers - Male Primary

New York (New York Regional Office)

Tanya Nelson-Waller

Roni Choudhury

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Tometta Kemp - Female Primary

Kevin Tobin - Male Primary

George Gilmore - Male Alternate

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Sherri Erdahl - Female Primary

Audrey Beauchesne - Female Alternate

James Daker - Male Primary

Godfrey Tadeo - Male Alternate


Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Yolanda Fells
Yolanda.Fells@va.govJustin Maloney

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Anita Dean - Female Primary

Vincent Thompson

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Stephanie Crawford - Female Primary

Adam Crouse - Male Primary

Shawn Kreilkamp - Male Alternate


Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Deborah Griffith - Female Primary

Donald Anderson - Male Primary

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Rachel Matthew
Rachel.Matthew@va.govTrista Ramsey

Charles Campbell

Philippines (Manila Regional Office)

Catherine Xavier

Roma Tigno
Cecilia Jocson

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Rosarito Stelo-Lomba - Female Primary

Judibeth River - Female Alternate

Hector Velez - Male Primary

Kenny Moran - Male Alternate


Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Christina Thomas - Female Primary

Kelline Say - Female Alternate
Steven Octaviano - Male Primary


South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Teacia Fisher - Female Primary

Felicia Williams - Female Alternate

Richard Crivens - Male Primary

Roderick Brown - Male Alternate

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Denise Decker - Female Primary

Kevin Akers - Male Primary


Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Khaliyah Perkins - Female Primary

Phyllis Gardner - Female Alternate
phyllis.gardner@va.govSamuel Riley - Male Primary

Efrain Arce-Perez -Male Alternate 

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Lori Coffman - Female Alternate

Jennifer Romary - Female Primary

James Sorena - Male Alternate

Antonio Brown - Male Primary

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Martha Ybarra - Female Primary

Algie Watson - Female Alterate

Willie Mosley - Male Primary


Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Nicole Redd - Female Primary

Theresa Slade - Female  Alternate

Sean Monson - Male Primary

Joseph Macavinta - Male Primary


Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Ann Marie Roberts

Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Tammy Wollam - Female Primary
Tammy.Wollam@va.govPaula Fitzgerald - Female Alternate

Kenneth Alcorn - Male Primary


Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

Michele Bostic - Female Primary

Maria Perez - Female Alternate
maria.perez7@va.govJames Russell - Male Primary

William Sampson - Male Primary

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Kelly France - Female Primary

Sheila Floyd - Female Alternate

Danny Henry - Male Primary
Jeffrey Porter - Male Alternate

Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Deborah Terrell - Female Primary

Andre Dickerson - Male Primary

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Leah Fisk