Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
eBenefits Access Your VA & DoDo Benefits 24-7 www.ebenefits.va.gov
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

Oneatha Reid
Oneatha.Reid2@va.gov

OR

Jason Garrison
Jason.garrison@va.gov

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Tonita Bell-Buck
Tonita.bell-buck@va.gov

OR

Leo Weeks
Leo.Weeks@va.gov

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Vesta Burkett
Vesta.Burkett@va.gov

OR

Jaime Torres
Jaime.Torres@va.gov

OR

Kimberly Kordik
Kimberly.E.Kordik@va.gov

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams
Brenda.Williams3@va.gov

OR

Nicholas Engi
Nicholas.Engi2@va.govv

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Electa Williams
Electa.Williams@va.gov

OR

Celeste Escoto
Celeste.Escoto@va.gov

OR

Trini Yabut
Trini.Yabut@va.gov

OR

Antawnette Blade
Antawnette.Blade@va.gov

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Joy Stewart
Joy.Stewart@va.gov

OR

Andrew Warrington
Andrew.Warrington@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Office)

Julio Torres
Julio.Torres2@va.gov

OR

Sandy Andrade-Espinosa
Sandy.Andrade-Espinosa@va.gov

OR

Starr Winston
Starr.Winston@va.gov

OR

Miguel Feliciano
Miguel.Feliciano@va.gov

OR

Angela Cable
Angela.Cable@va.gov

OR

Melissa Brown
Melissa.Brown377@va.gov

OR

Amy Martinez
Amy.Martinez6@va.gov

OR

Travis Webb
Travis.Webb2@va.gov

OR

David Loop
David.Loop@va.gov

OR

Constantin Olaru
Constantin.Olaru@va.gov

OR

Derek Archer
Derek.Archer@va.gov

OR

Katijah Brock
Katijah.Brock@va.gov

Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Todossii (Dot) Short
Todossii.Short@va.gov

OR

Michael Williams
Michael.Williams33@va.gov

Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Michelle DiPaola
Michelle.Dipaola@va.gov

OR

Aida Seye
Assetou.Seye@va.gov

OR

Eric Benner
Eric.Benner@va.gov

D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

OR

Sylvester Marchman
Sylvester.Marchman@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Cassandra Johnson
Cassandra.Johnson1@va.gov

F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Chanelle Rivers
Chanelle.Rivers@va.gov

OR

Keith Westberg
Keith.Westberg@va.gov

G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Donna Stewart
Juanita.Williams2@va.gov

OR

Sidney Phinazee
Sidney.Phinazee@va.gov

H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)

Melissa Espiritu
Melissa.Espiritu@va.gov

OR

Sharon D. Holly
Sharon.Holly@va.gov

OR

Keith Huffer
Keith.Huffer@va.gov

I

Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Heather Lonigro
Heather.Lonigro@va.gov

OR

Joaquin Valdez
James.Johnson18@va.gov

Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Holly Dorsey
Holly.Dorsey@va.gov

OR

Will Voight
Will.Voight@va.gov

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Kimberlyn Tutt
Kimberlyn.Tutt@va.gov

OR

Gregory Shemwell
Gregory.Shemwell@va.gov

OR

Gary Benge
Gary.Benge@va.gov

Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Cathleen Gemmell
Cathleen.Gemmell2@va.gov

OR

Nancy Ali
Nancy.Ali@va.gov

OR

Travis Duke
Travis.Duke@va.gov

K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Wright
Brandi.Wright@va.gov

OR

Regina Garcia
Regina.Garcia@va.gov

OR

Jeffry Tolbert
Jeffry.Tolbert@va.gov

OR

Dan Vortherms
Daniel.Vortherms@va.gov

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Debra Rowe
Debra.Rowe2@va.gov

OR

Erin Taylor
Erin.Taylor@va.gov

OR

Albert Williams
Albert.Williams6@va.gov

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Melissa Flatau
Melissa.Flatau@va.gov

OR

Edie Landry
Edie.Landry@va.gov

OR

Tanya Mintz
Tanya.Mintz@va.gov

OR

Stefanie Bertram
Stefanie.Bertram@va.gov

OR

Christopher Trenticosta
Christopher.Trenticosta@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Office)

John Brinzow
John.Brinzow@va.gov

OR

Jodie Clark
Jodie.Clark@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Reneta Walker
Reneta.Walker@va.gov

OR

Vincent Jones
Vincent.Jones5@va.gov

OR

Adrian Tibbs
Adrian.Tibbs@va.gov

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Jessica Hunt
Jessica.Hunt5@va.gov

OR

Laurie Ronca
Laurie.Ronca@va.gov

OR

Mark Jolly
Mark.Jolly@va.gov

OR

Elliot Nyer
Elliot.Nyer@va.gov

OR

Carlye Pina
Carlye.Pina@va.gov

OR

Travis J.Switzer
Travis.Switzer@va.gov

OR

Michael D.Sanger
michael.sanger2@va.gov

OR

Nathaniel Searle
Nathaniel.Searle@va.gov 

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

Dena Zoppi
Dena.Zoppi@va.gov

OR

David Djinaj
David.Djinaj@va.gov

Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Alexander Slendak – Primary Male MST Coordinator
Alexandar.SlendakJr@va.gov

Chris Zenner – Alternate Male MST Coordinator
Chris.Zenner@@va.gov 

Amy Geisinger – Primary Female MST Coordinator
Amy.Geisinger@va.gov

Nichole Spiess – Alternate Female MST Coordinator
Nichole.Spiess@va.gov

OR

Michelle Rothstein
Michelle.Rothstein@va.gov

OR

Mark Johnsen
Mark.Johnsen@va.gov

OR

Allison Patrick (PMC)
Allison.Patrick@va.gov

OR

David Stone (PMC)
David.Stone1@va.gov

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Terence Koontzy
Terence.Koontzy@va.gov

OR

Anthony Hoskins
Anthony.Hoskins@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Theresa Holland
Theresa.Holland@va.gov

OR

Jeanine Pepper
Jeanene.Pepper@va.gov

OR

Marshall Robinson
Marshall.Robinson@va.gov

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Donna Church
Donna.Church@va.gov

OR

Brady Cartner
Brady.Cartner@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Amber Brandenburg
Amber.Brandenburg@va.gov

OR

Jody Griffin
Jody.Griffin@va.gov

OR

Jacob Drueke
Jacob.Drueke2@va.gov

Brice Lovell
Brice.Lovell@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

John Forrester-Raymond
John Forrester-Raymond

OR

Temitope Balogun
Temitope.Balogun@va.gov

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Wendy Funches
Wendy.Funches@va.gov

OR

Brian Mcglasson
Brian.Mcglasson@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Jennifer Myers
Jennifer.Myers6@va.gov

OR

Scott Kearney
Scott.Kearney@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Mary Xayavong
Bounlame.Xayavong@va.gov

OR

Anthony Wheeler
Anthony.Wheeler1@va.gov

OR

Ed Courtright
Edward.Courtright1@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Michael Wahlers
Michael.Wahlers@va.gov

OR

Ingrad Osier
Ingrad.Osier@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Office)

Karina Vazquez
Karina.Vazquez@va.gov

OR

Daniel Feliciano
Daniel.Feliciano2@va.gov

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Tammy Davis
Tammy.Davis2@va.gov

OR

Judith Marsh
Judith.Marsh@va.gov

OR

George Gilmore
George.Gilmore@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Angelica Nixon
Angelica.Nixon@va.gov

OR

Michael Renaud
Michael.Renaud@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Callie Parrish
Callie.Parrish@va.gov

OR

Ralph Ritchey
Ralph.Ritchey@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Erin Vernnon
Erin.Vernon@va.gov

OR

Kelly Vanwinkle
Kelly.Vanwinkle@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Sue Williams
Sue.Williams@va.gov

OR

Kevin Moore
Kevin.Moore6@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Heather McDonald-Elters
Heather.McDonald-Elters@va.gov

OR

Carl Manulkin
Carl.Manulkin@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Natalie Merz
Natalie.Merz@va.gov

OR

Charles Campbell
Charles.Campbell4@va.gov

Philippines (Manila Regional Office)

Catherine Xavier
Catherine.Xavier@va.gov

OR

Cecilia Jocson
Cecilia.Jocson@va.gov

OR

Roma Tigno
Roma.Tigno@va.gov

OR

Joshua Viray
Joshua.Viray@va.gov

OR

Jeasmine Ruiz
Jeasmine.Ruiz@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Marilyn Velazquez
Marilyn.Velazquez@va.gov

OR

Juan Vilches
Juan.Vilches@va.gov

R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Christine Atwood
Cristine.Atwood@va.gov

OR

Lindsay Amherst
Lindsay.Amherst@va.gov

OR

Thomas Gingerella
Thomas.Gingerella@va.gov

S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Yolanda Lomax
Yolanda.Lomax@va.gov

OR

Christopher Mathis
Christopher.Mathis4@va.gov

OR

Allison G. Hartley
Allison.Hartley@va.gov

OR

Charles Dozier
Charles.Dozier@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Tasha Perry
Tasha.Perry@va.gov

OR

Brian Smith
Brian.Smith519aa@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Phyllis Gardner
Phyllis.Gardner@va.gov

OR

Samuel Riley
Samuel.Riley@va.gov

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Lori Coffman
Lori.Coffman@va.gov

OR

Tina Cates
Tina.Cates@va.gov

OR

Gilbert Senteno
Gilbert.Senteno@va.gov

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Algie Watson
Algie.Watson@va.gov

OR

Gerald Patterson
Gerald.G.Patterson@va.gov

U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Jessica Taylor
Jessica.Taylor5@va.gov

OR

Nicole Redd
Nicole.Redd@va.gov

OR

James Curl
James.Curl@va.gov

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Vanessa Mann
Vanessa.Mann@va.gov

OR

Jeff Neily
Jeff.Neily@va.gov

Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Tammy Wollam
Tammy.Wollam@va.gov

OR

Caleb Quesenberry
Caleb.Quesenberry@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

Rochelle Mantanona
Rochelle.M.Mantanona@va.gov

OR

Simona Teixeira
Simona.Teixeira@va.gov

OR

Jeffrey Felter
Jeffrey.Felter@va.gov

OR

Pamela Richards
Pamela.Richards2@va.gov

OR

Thomas McDaniel
homas.McDaniels5@va.gov

OR

Sean Russell
Sean.russell@va.gov

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Jaclyn Whitley
Jaclyn.Whitley@va.gov

OR

Tara Blevins
Tara.Blevins@va.gov

OR

Danny Henry
Danny.Henry@va.gov

Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Deborah Flannick
Deborah.flannick@va.gov

OR

Kyle Haile
Kyle.Haile@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Konstanse Shuey
Konstanse.Shuey@va.gov

OR

Melanie Cook
Melanie.Cook3@va.gov