Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Get more information on the Veterans Benefits Banking Program
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

 

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Tonita Bell-Buck
Tonita.bell-buck@va.gov

OR

Leo Weeks
Leo.Weeks@va.gov

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Rachael Helton - Female Primary
Rachael.Helton@va.gov

Kimberly Kordik - Female Alternate
Kimberly.E.Kordik@va.gov

OR

Michael Watson - Male Primary
Michael.Watson2@va.gov

Jaime Torres - Male Alternate
Jaime.Torres@va.gov

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams
Brenda.Williams3@va.gov

OR

Nicholas Engi
Nicholas.Engi2@va.govv

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Electa Williams - Female Primary
Electa.Williams@va.gov

OR

Claudia Langley - Female Alternate
Claudia.Langley@va.gov

OR

Dale Norton - Male Primary
Dale.Norton@va.gov

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Joy Stewart
Joy.Stewart@va.gov

OR

Andrew Warrington
Andrew.Warrington@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Office)

Dorothy Haney - Female Primary
Dorothy.Haney2@va.gov

OR

Daniel Martinez - Male Primary
Daniel.Martinez5@va.gov

Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Todossii (Dot) Short
Todossii.Short@va.gov

OR

Michael Williams
Michael.Williams33@va.gov

Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Elizabeth Jackson - Female Primary
Elizabeth.Jackson@va.gov

Nikisha Thornhill - Female Alternate
Nikisha.Thornhill@va.gov

OR

Michael Lamb - Male Primary
Michael.Lamb@va.gov

Thomas Russell - Male Alternate
Thomas.Russell7@va.gov

D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

OR

Michael McFadden
Michael.McFadden1@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Cassandra Johnson
Cassandra.Johnson1@va.gov

F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Elaine Westermeyer - Female Primary
Elaine.Westermeyer@va.gov

OR

Jeffery Moos - Male Primary
Jeffrey.Moos@va.gov

G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Juanita Williams
Juanita.Williams2@va.gov

OR

Barry Leath
BARRY.LEATH@va.gov

H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)

Melissa Espiritu - Primary
Melissa.Espiritu@va.gov

Paula Hare-McAnderson - Alternate
Paula.Hare-McAnderson@va.gov

OR

Rommel Dasmarinas - Primary
Rommel.Dasmarinas@va.gov

Terrance Sorrells - Alternate
Terrance.Sorrells@va.gov

I

Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Heather Lonigro
Heather.Lonigro@va.gov

OR

Joaquin Valdez
James.Johnson18@va.gov

Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Holly Dorsey - Primary
Holly.Dorsey@va.gov

April Artis - Alternate
April.Artis@va.gov

OR

Louis Jones - Primary
louis.jones@va.gov

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Kimberlyn Tutt - Female Primary
Kimberlyn.Tutt@va.gov

Julitta Goodner - Female Alternate
Julitta.Goodner@va.gov

OR

Gary Benge - Male Primary
Gary.Benge@va.gov

Dechez Edmonds - Male Alternate
Dechez.Edmonds2@va.gov

Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Melanie Brittain-Probasco - Female Primary
Melanie.Brittain-Probasco@va.gov

OR

Bruce Stone - Male Primary
Bruce.Stone@va.gov

K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Wright
Brandi.Wright@va.gov

OR

Regina Garcia
Regina.Garcia@va.gov

OR

Jeffry Tolbert
Jeffry.Tolbert@va.gov

OR

Dan Vortherms
Daniel.Vortherms@va.gov

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Debra Rowe
Debra.Rowe2@va.gov

OR

Erin Taylor
Erin.Taylor@va.gov

OR

Albert Williams
Albert.Williams6@va.gov

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Melissa Flatau - Female Primary
Melissa.Flatau@va.gov

Stefanie Bertram - Female Alternate
Stefanie.Bertram@va.gov

OR

Christopher Trenticosta - Male Primary
Christopher.Trenticosta@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Office)

Lester Dearborn
VTRNCRDNTRS.VBATOG@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Reneta Walker
Reneta.Walker@va.gov

OR

Vincent Jones
Vincent.Jones5@va.gov

OR

Adrian Tibbs
Adrian.Tibbs@va.gov

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Jessica Hunt
Jessica.Hunt5@va.gov

OR

Laurie Ronca
Laurie.Ronca@va.gov

OR

Mark Jolly
Mark.Jolly@va.gov

OR

Elliot Nyer
Elliot.Nyer@va.gov

OR

Carlye Pina
Carlye.Pina@va.gov

OR

Travis J.Switzer
Travis.Switzer@va.gov

OR

Michael D.Sanger
michael.sanger2@va.gov

OR

Nathaniel Searle
Nathaniel.Searle@va.gov 

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

 

Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Jeanine Solberg – Primary
Jeanine.Solberg@@va.gov 

Drew Prestebak – Alternate
Drew.Prestebak@@va.gov 

OR

Allison Patrick - Primary
Allison.Patrick@va.gov

OR

David Stone - Primary
David.Stone1@va.gov

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Terence Koontzy
Terence.Koontzy@va.gov

OR

Anthony Hoskins
Anthony.Hoskins@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Rochell Williams - Female Primary
Rochelle.Williams1@va.gov

OR

Andrew Wilkinson - Male Primary
Andrew.Wilkinson@va.gov

OR

Richard Hahn - Male Alternate
Richard.Hahn@va.gov

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Donna Church - Female Primary
Donna.Church@va.gov

OR

Brady Cartner - Male Primary
Brady.Cartner@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Ann Thompson Reicks
Ann.ThompsonReicks@va.gov

OR

Steve Wanser
Steve.Wanser@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

John Forrester-Raymond
John Forrester-Raymond

OR

Temitope Balogun
Temitope.Balogun@va.gov

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Wendy Funches
Wendy.Funches@va.gov

OR

Brian Mcglasson
Brian.Mcglasson@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Sanaka Agassi
Jennifer.Myers6@va.gov

OR

Kelvin Vasquezluna
Kelvin.Vasquezluna@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Bounlame (Mary) Xayavong - Female Primary
Bounlame.Xayavong@va.gov


Samira Ahady - Female Alternate
Samira.Ahady@va.gov

OR

Dennis Gunawan - Male Primary
Dennis.Gunawan@va.gov

Miranda Aremendariz - Male Alternate
Miranda.Armendariz@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Michael Wahlers
Michael.Wahlers@va.gov

OR

Ingrad Osier
Ingrad.Osier@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Office)

Karina Vazquez
Karina.Vazquez@va.gov

OR

Daniel Feliciano
Daniel.Feliciano2@va.gov

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Julie Hill - Female Primary
Julie.Hill2@va.gov

Tammy Davis - Female Alternate
Tammy.Davis2@va.gov

OR

George Gilmore - Male Primary
George.Gilmore@va.gov

Hiwathia Clark - Male Alternate
Hiwathia.Clark@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Angelica Nixon
Angelica.Nixon@va.gov

OR

Michael Renaud
Michael.Renaud@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Yolanda Fells
Yolanda.Fells@va.gov

OR

Justin Maloney
Justin.Maloney@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Erin Vernnon
Erin.Vernon@va.gov

OR

Kelly Vanwinkle
Kelly.Vanwinkle@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Sue Williams
Sue.Williams@va.gov

OR

Kevin Moore
Kevin.Moore6@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Heather McDonald-Elters
Heather.McDonald-Elters@va.gov

OR

Carl Manulkin
Carl.Manulkin@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Natalie Merz
Natalie.Merz@va.gov

OR

Charles Campbell
Charles.Campbell4@va.gov

Philippines (Manila Regional Office)

Catherine Xavier
Catherine.Xavier@va.gov

OR

Cecilia Jocson
Cecilia.Jocson@va.gov

OR

Roma Tigno
Roma.Tigno@va.gov

OR

Joshua Viray
Joshua.Viray@va.gov

OR

Jeasmine Ruiz
Jeasmine.Ruiz@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Marlen Camacho - Female Primary
Marlen.Camacho@va.gov


Susan Rodriguez - Female Alternate
SUSAN.RODRIGUEZ355@VA.GOV

OR

Alberto Taveras - Male Primary
ALBERTO.TAVERAS2@va.gov

Hector Velez-Rivera - Male Alternate
HECTOR.VELEZ-RIVERA@va.gov

R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Christine Atwood
Cristine.Atwood@va.gov

OR

Lindsay Amherst
Lindsay.Amherst@va.gov

OR

Thomas Gingerella
Thomas.Gingerella@va.gov

S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Felicia E. Williams
FeliciaE.Williams@va.gov

OR

Richard Crivens
Richard.Crivens@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Tasha Perry
Tasha.Perry@va.gov

OR

Brian Smith
Brian.Smith519aa@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Sarah Brenner - Female Primary
pctc.vbanas@va.gov

OR

Samuel Riley - Male Primary
pctc.vbanas@va.gov

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Lori Coffman
Lori.Coffman@va.gov

Tina Cates
Tina.Cates@va.gov

Deberah Penning
Deberah.Penning@va.gov

OR

Robert Mack
Robert.Mack2@va.gov

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Martha Ybarra - Female Primary
Martha.Ybarra3@va.gov

OR

Algie Watson - Female Alterate
Algie.Watson@va.gov

OR

Terry Flood - Male Primary
Terry.Flood@va.gov

U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Julie Biggs - Female Primary
Julie.Biggs@va.gov


Tammy Pelton - Female Alternate
tammy.pelton2@va.gov

OR

Scott Blackwell - Male Primary
scott.blackwell@va.gov


Douglas Latham - Male Alternate
douglas.latham@va.gov

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Jenny Bly
Jenny.Bly@va.gov

OR

Jeff Neily
Jeff.Neily@va.gov

Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Gregory Harrod
Gregory.Harrod1@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

Pamela Richards - Female Primary
Pamela.Richards2@va.gov


Cynthia Rosner - Female Alternate
Cynthia.Rosner@va.gov

OR

Thomas McDaniel - Male Primary
Thomas.McDaniel5@va.gov 

OR

John Wallace
John.Wallace16@va.gov 

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Jaclyn Whitley
Jaclyn.Whitley@va.gov

OR

Tara Blevins
Tara.Blevins@va.gov

OR

Danny Henry
Danny.Henry@va.gov

Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Deborah Terrell - Female Primary
Deborah.Terrell@va.gov

 

Glenn Ramski - Male Primary
Glenn.Ramski@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Leah Fisk
Leah.Fisk@va.gov

OR

Daniel Sharp
Daniel.Sharp1@va.gov