Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
Get more information on the Veterans Benefits Banking Program
Get more information on the VA Anti-Harassment and Anti-Sexual Assault Policy
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Office)

Patricia Jackson - Female Primary
Patricia.Jackson8@va.gov

OR

Phillip Legg - Male Primary
Phillip.Legg@va.gov

OR

Greg Wilson - Male Alternate
Greg.Wilson@va.gov

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Office)

Michelle Peterson
Michelle.Peterson2@va.gov

OR

Leo Weeks
Leo.Weeks@va.gov

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Office)

Sherry LaMountain - Female Primary
sherry.lamountain@va.gov

Kimberly Kordik - Female Alternate
Kimberly.E.Kordik@va.gov

OR

Michael Watson - Male Primary
Michael.Watson2@va.gov

Jaime Torres - Male Alternate
Jaime.Torres@va.gov

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Office)

Brenda Williams
Brenda.Williams3@va.gov

OR

Nicholas Engi
Nicholas.Engi2@va.govv

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Office)

Electa Williams - Female Primary
Electa.Williams@va.gov

OR

Claudia Langley - Female Alternate
Claudia.Langley@va.gov

OR

Reuben Perales - Male Primary
reuben.perales@va.gov

California (Oakland Regional Office)

Joy Stewart - Female Primary
Joy.Stewart@va.gov

Carin Cater - Female Alternate
Carin.Carter2@va.gov

OR

Andrew Warrington - Male Primary
Andrew.Warrington@va.gov

Arthur A. Harris Jr. - Male Alternate
Arthur.Harris4@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Office)

Dorothy Haney - Female Primary
Dorothy.Haney2@va.gov

OR

Daniel Martinez - Male Primary
Daniel.Martinez5@va.gov

Colorado (Denver Regional Office)

Todossii (Dot) Short
Todossii.Short@va.gov

OR

Michael Williams
Michael.Williams33@va.gov

Connecticut (Hartford Regional Office)

Christina Lowe - Female Primary
christina.lowe1@va.gov

Liliana Festa - Female Alternate
liliana.festa@va.gov

OR

Thomas Russell - Male Primary
Thomas.Russell7@va.gov

Michael Lamb - Male Alternate
michael.lamb4@va.gov

D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Office)

Crystal Miles
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

OR

Michael McFadden
Michael.McFadden1@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Office)

Reneta Walker - Female Primary
Reneta.Walker@va.gov

Tykisha Tull - Female Alternate
Tykisha.Tull@va.gov

OR

David Owens - Male Primary
David.Owens3@va.gov

Gregory Harrod - Male Alternate
Gregory.Harrod1@va.gov

F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Office)

Elaine Westermeyer - Female Primary
Elaine.Westermeyer@va.gov

OR

Jeffery Moos - Male Primary
Jeffrey.Moos@va.gov

G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Office)

Ebony Askew
ebony.askew@va.gov

OR

Michael Cofield
michael.cofield@va.gov

H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Office)

TerriLee Diego - Primary
TerriLee.Deigo@va.gov

Kathryn Fitzgerald - Alternate
Kathryn.Fitzgerald@va.gov

OR

Melvin Thomas - Primary
Melvin.Thomas1@va.gov

Terrance Sorrells - Alternate
Terrance.Sorrells@va.gov

I

Idaho (Boise Regional Office)

Heather Lonigro
Heather.Lonigro@va.gov

OR

Illinois (Chicago Regional Office)

Holly Dorsey - Primary
Holly.Dorsey@va.gov

April Artis - Alternate
April.Artis@va.gov

OR

Louis Jones - Primary
louis.jones@va.gov

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Office)

Kimberlyn Tutt - Female Primary
Kimberlyn.Tutt@va.gov

Roselyn Sanders - Female Alternate
roselyn.sanders@va.gov

OR

Gary Benge - Male Primary
Gary.Benge@va.gov

Dechez Edmonds - Male Alternate
Dechez.Edmonds2@va.gov

Iowa (Des Moines Regional Office)

Melanie Brittain-Probasco - Female Primary
Melanie.Brittain-Probasco@va.gov

OR

Matt Wolf - Male Primary
matthew.wolf2@va.gov

K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Office)

Brandi Tolbert
Brandi.Tolbert@va.gov

OR

Shaurie Jones
Shaurie.Jones@va.gov

OR

Jeff Tolbert
Jeffry.Tolbert@va.gov

OR

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Office)

Debra Rowe (VSC) - Female Primary
Debra.Rowe2@va.gov

OR

Erin Taylor (CLCW) - Female Primary
Erin.Taylor@va.gov

OR

Geslia Owens (PCT) - Female Primary
Geslia.Owens@va.gov

OR

Heather Greve - Female Alternate
Heather.Greve@va.gov

OR

Leah Garrett - Female Alternate
Leah.Garrett@va.gov

OR

Leesa Bartley - Female Alternate
Leesa.Bartley@va.gov

OR

Albert Williams - Male Primary
Albert.Williams6@va.gov

OR

George Zubaty (VSC) - Male Alternate
George.Zubaty@va.gov

OR

Leah Garrett (CLCW) - Male Alternate
Leah.Garrett@va.gov

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Office)

Cynthia Marquez - Female Primary
cynthia.marquez@va.gov

OR

Joseph Sinceno - Male Primary
joseph.sinceno@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Office)

Melissa Schumacher - Female Primary
Melissa.Schumacher@va.gov

OR

William White - Male Primary
William.WhiteIII@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Office)

Amy Maloy
Amy.Maloy@va.gov

OR

Vincent Jones - Male Primary
Vincent.Jones5@va.gov

OR

Adrian Tibbs - Male Alternate
Adrian.Tibbs@va.gov

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Office)

Karen Ameri - Female Primary
Karen.Ameri@va.gov

OR

Anthony Jackson - Male Primary
Anthony.Jackson1@va.gov

Michigan (Detroit Regional Office)

Verna Smith – Female Primary
verna.smith@va.gov

Melodee Halawani – Female Alternate
Melodee.Halawani@va.gov 

OR

Ed McKinnon - Male Primary
edward.mckinnon@va.gov

Lamont Solomon - Male Alternate
lamont.solomon@va.gov

Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Office)

Jeanine Solberg – Primary
Jeanine.Solberg@va.gov 

Drew Prestebak – Alternate
Drew.Prestebak@va.gov 

OR

Allison Patrick - Primary
Allison.Patrick@va.gov

OR

David Stone - Primary
David.Stone1@va.gov

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Office)

Schrita Blackmon
Schrita.Blackmon@va.gov

OR

Nathan Talley
nathan.talley@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Office)

Rochelle Williams - Female Primary
Rochelle.Williams1@va.gov

OR

Natalie Barry - Female Alternate
Natalie.Barry@va.gov

OR

Richard Hahn - Male Primary
richard.hahn@va.gov

 

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Office)

Wanita Zimmermann - Female Primary
wanita.zimmermann@va.gov

OR

Brady Cartner - Male Primary
brady.cartner@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Office)

Ann Thompson Reicks
Ann.ThompsonReicks@va.gov

OR

Steve Wanser
Steve.Wanser@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Office)

Sharon Wilson - Female Primary
Sharon.Wilson4@va.gov

Garth Lerg - Female Alternate
Garth.Lerg@va.gov

OR

Salvare Darren Tumaneng - Male Primary
Salvare.Tumaneng@va.gov

Garth Lerg - male alternate
Garth.Lerg@va.gov

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Office)

Mary Burke
Mary.Burke@va.gov

OR

Lynn Weaver
Lynn.Weaver2@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Office)

Sanaka Agassi
Jennifer.Myers6@va.gov

OR

Kelvin Vasquezluna
Kelvin.Vasquezluna@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Office)

Margaret Chavez - Female Primary
Margaret.Chevez@va.gov

OR

Adam Sanchez - Male Primary
Adam.Sanchez@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Office)

Ingrad Osier - Female Primary
Ingrad.Osier@va.gov

OR

Michael Wahlers - Male Primary
Michael.Wahlers@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Office)

Karina Vazquez
Karina.Vazquez@va.gov

OR

Daniel Feliciano
Daniel.Feliciano2@va.gov

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Office)

Julie Hill - Female Primary
Julie.Hill2@va.gov

Tammy Davis - Female Alternate
Tammy.Davis2@va.gov

OR

George Gilmore - Male Primary
George.Gilmore@va.gov

Hiwathia Clark - Male Alternate
Hiwathia.Clark@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Office)

Sherri Erdahl
sherri.erdahl@va.gov

OR

Dustin Bjugstad
dustin.bjugstad@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Office)

Yolanda Fells
Yolanda.Fells@va.gov

OR

Justin Maloney
Justin.Maloney@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Office)

Erin Vernnon
Erin.Vernon@va.gov

OR

Kelly Vanwinkle
Kelly.Vanwinkle@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Office)

Sue Williams
Sue.Williams@va.gov

OR

Kevin Moore
Kevin.Moore6@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Office)

Heather McDonald-Elters
Heather.McDonald-Elters@va.gov

OR

Carl Manulkin
Carl.Manulkin@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Office)

Natalie Merz
Natalie.Merz@va.gov

OR

Charles Campbell
Charles.Campbell4@va.gov

Philippines (Manila Regional Office)

Catherine Xavier
Catherine.Xavier@va.gov

OR

Cecilia Jocson
Cecilia.Jocson@va.gov

OR

Roma Tigno
Roma.Tigno@va.gov

OR

Joshua Viray
Joshua.Viray@va.gov

OR

Jeasmine Ruiz
Jeasmine.Ruiz@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Office)

Marilyn Velazquez - Female Primary
marilyn.velazquez@va.gov


Marilyn Bernier - Female Alternate
marilyn.bernier-garcia@va.gov

OR

Nicky Rosario - Male Primary
nicky.rosario@va.gov

Fernando Medina - Male Alternate
fernando.medina@va.gov

R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Office)

Christine Atwood - Female Primary
Cristine.Atwood@va.gov

OR

Sage Maker - Female Alternate
Sage.Maker@va.gov

OR

Thomas Gingerella - Male Primary
Thomas.Gingerella@va.gov

Matt Ryan - Male Alternate
Matt.Ryan@va.gov

S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Office)

Felicia E. Williams
FeliciaE.Williams@va.gov

OR

Charlotte Taylor
charlotte.taylor@va.gov

OR

Richard Crivens
Richard.Crivens@va.gov

OR

Henry Winkler
henry.winkler@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Office)

Yazmin Benitez - Female Primary
Yazmin.Benitez@va.gov

Amalia Johnson - Female Alternate
Amalia.Johnson2@va.gov

OR

Brian Smith - Male Primary
Brian.T.Smith@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Office)

Sarah Brenner - Female Primary
pctc.vbanas@va.gov

OR

Samuel Riley - Male Primary
pctc.vbanas@va.gov

Texas (Houston Regional Office)

Lori Coffman - Female Primary
Lori.Coffman@va.gov

Jennifer Romary - Female Alternate
Jennifer.Romary@va.gov

OR

Edward Perry - Male Primary
Edward.Perry5@va.gov

James Sorena - Male Alternate
James.Sorena@va.gov

Texas (Waco Regional Office)

Martha Ybarra - Female Primary
Martha.Ybarra3@va.gov

OR

Algie Watson - Female Alterate
Algie.Watson@va.gov

OR

Tim Chrysler - Male Primary
Timothy.Chrysler@va.gov

U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Office)

Julie Biggs - Female Primary
Julie.Biggs@va.gov


Tammy Pelton - Female Alternate
tammy.pelton2@va.gov

OR

Scott Blackwell - Male Primary
scott.blackwell@va.gov


Douglas Latham - Male Alternate
douglas.latham@va.gov

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Office)

Jenny Bly
Jenny.Bly@va.gov

OR

Richard Horn
Richard.Horn@va.gov

OR

Robert Hones
Robert.Hones@va.gov

Virgina (Roanoke Regional Office)

Tammy Wollam
Tammy.Wollam@va.gov

OR

Caleb Quesenberry
Caleb.Quesenberry@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Office)

RothaAnee Lindberg - Female Primary
RothaAnne.Lindberg@va.gov


OR

Thomas McDaniel - Male Primary
Thomas.McDaniel5@va.gov 

John Wallace - Male Alternate
John.Wallace16@va.gov 

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Office)

Kelly France - Female Primary
Kelly.France@va.gov


Sheila Floyd - Female Alternate
Sheila.Floyd2@va.gov

OR

Danny Henry - Male Primary
Danny.Henry@va.gov


Corey Clark- Male Alternate
Corey.Clark@va.gov

Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Office)

Deborah Terrell - Female Primary
Deborah.Terrell@va.gov

OR

Glenn Ramski - Male Primary
Glenn.Ramski@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Office)

Leah Fisk
Leah.Fisk@va.gov

OR

Daniel Sharp
Daniel.Sharp1@va.gov