Attention A T users. To access the menus on this page please perform the following steps. 1. Please switch auto forms mode to off. 2. Hit enter to expand a main menu option (Health, Benefits, etc). 3. To enter and activate the submenu links, hit the down arrow. You will now be able to tab or arrow up or down through the submenu options to access/activate the submenu links.
eBenefits Access Your VA & DoDo Benefits 24-7 www.ebenefits.va.gov
 

Veterans Benefits Administration

Military Sexual Trauma Coordinators

State Index

A | C | D | F| G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

A

Alabama (Montgomery Regional Benefit Office)

Oneatha Reid
Oneatha.Reid2@va.gov

OR

John Parker
John.Parker2@va.gov

Alaska (Anchorage Regional Benefit Office)

Kasey Coleman
Kasey.J.Coleman@va.gov

OR

Jonathan Floyd
Jonathan.Floyd@va.gov

Arizona (Phoenix Regional Benefit Office)

Corinne Boales
Corinne.Boales@va.gov

OR

Rich Gross
Richard.Gross@va.gov

Arkansas (Little Rock Regional Benefit Office)

Alice M. Horton
Alice.Horton@va.gov

OR

Edward Allen
Edward.Allen4@va.gov

C

California (Los Angeles Regional Benefit Office)

Electa Williams
Electa.Williams@va.gov

OR

Celeste Escoto
Celeste.Escoto@va.gov

OR

Eric Sanchez
Eric.Sanchez344@va.gov

California (Oakland Regional Benefit Office)

Bianca Gamble
Bianca.Gamble@va.gov

OR

Andrew Warrington
Andrew.Warrington@va.gov

California (San Diego Regional Benefit Office)

Alishea Flores
Alishea.Flores2@va.gov

OR

Albert Arguilla
Albert.Arguilla@va.gov

Colorado (Denver Regional Benefit Office)

Paula Perkins
Paula.Perkins@va.gov

OR

Jovany Morales-Estada
Jovany.MoralesEstada@va.gov

Connecticut (Hartford Regional Benefit Office)

Jennifer Higgins
Jennifer.Higgins2@va.gov

OR

Eric Benner
Eric.Benner@va.gov

D

Delaware (Wilmington Regional Benefit Office)

Crystal Miles
Crystal.Miles@va.gov

OR

Sylvester Marchman
Sylvester.Marchman@va.gov

District of Columbia (National Capital Regional Benefit Office)

Cassandra Johnson
Cassandra.Johnson1@va.gov

F

Florida (St. Petersburg Regional Benefit Office)

Elaine Westermeyer
Elaine Westermeyer

G

Georgia (Atlanta Regional Benefit Office)

Juanita Williams
Juanita.Williams2@va.gov

OR

Earlson Deschamps
Earlston.Deschamps@va.gov

H

Hawaii (Honolulu Regional Benefit Office)

Sharon D. Holly
Sharon.Holly@va.gov

OR

Alvin Kalawe
Rochelle.LC.Velasco@va.gov

I

Idaho (Boise Regional Benefit Office)

Heather Lonigro
Heather.Lonigro@va.gov

OR

Joaquin Valdez
James.Johnson18@va.gov

Illinois (Chicago Regional Benefit Office)

Melissa Jolly
Melissa.Jolly@va.gov

OR

Roberto Salazar
Roberto.Salazar@va.gov

Indiana (Indianapolis Regional Benefit Office)

Patricia McAtee
Patricia.McAtee@va.gov

OR

Gregory Shemwell
Gregory.Shemwell@va.gov

OR

Leonard Wallace
Leonard.Wallace@va.gov

OR

John Wasson
John.Wasson@va.gov

Iowa (Des Moines Regional Benefit Office)

Cathleen Gemmell
Cathleen.Gemmell2@va.gov

OR

Jennifer Pote
Jennifer.Pote@va.gov

OR

Michael R. Blomme
Michael.Blomme@va.gov

K

Kansas (Wichita Regional Benefit Office)

Erika Gordon
Erika.Gordon@va.gov

OR

Curt Rodriguez
Curt.Rodriguez2@va.gov

Kentucky (Louisville Regional Benefit Office)

Debra Rowe
Debra.Rowe2@va.gov

OR

Roger Troxell
Roger.Troxell@va.gov

L

Louisiana (New Orleans Regional Benefit Office)

Cynthia Marquez
Cynthia.Marquez@va.gov

OR

Joseph Sinceno
Joe.Sinceno@va.gov

M

Maine (Togus Regional Benefit Office)

Michael Ouellette
Michael.Ouellette2@va.gov

OR

Jodie Clark
Jodie.Clark@va.gov

Maryland (Baltimore Regional Benefit Office)

Mindy Moore
Mindy.Moore@va.gov

OR

Daniel Yates
Daniel.Yates@va.gov

Massachusetts (Boston Regional Benefit Office)

Natasha Cook
Natasha.Cook@va.gov

OR

James Stasio
James.Stasio@va.gov

Michigan (Detroit Regional Benefit Office)

Jennifer Homan
Jennifer.Homan@va.gov

OR

Kimberly Sendi
Kimberly.Sendi@va.gov

Minnesota (St. Paul Regional Benefit Office)

Megan Conner
Megan.Conner@va.gov

OR

Nichole Spiess
Nichole.Spiess@va.gov

OR

Alexander Miller
Alexander.Miller@va.gov

Mississippi (Jackson Regional Benefit Office)

Rolanda Grayer
Rolanda.Grayer@va.gov

OR

Ann Mullane
Ann.Mullane323@va.gov

Missouri (St. Louis Regional Benefit Office)

Barbara Huffman-Reeves
Barbara.Huffman@va.gov

OR

Marshall Robinson
Marshall.Robinson@va.gov

Montana (Fort Harrison Regional Benefit Office)

Donna Church
Donna.Church@va.gov

OR

Brandon McElderry
Brandon.McElderry@va.gov

N

Nebraska (Lincoln Regional Benefit Office)

Heather Simonsen
Heather.Simonsen@va.govv

Jody Griffin
Jody.Griffin@va.gov

Jacob Drueke
Jacob.Drueke2@va.gov

Nevada (Reno Regional Benefit Office)

Vanessa Davis
Vanessa.N.Davis@va.gov

OR

James Lashua
James.Lashua@va.gov

New Hampshire (Manchester Regional Benefit Office)

Ann Richardson
Ann.Richardson4@va.gov

OR

Jeremy Bonafilia
Jeremy.Bonafilia@va.gov

New Jersey (Newark Regional Benefit Office)

Jennifer Myers
Jennifer.Myers6@va.gov

OR

Scott Kearney
Scott.Kearney@va.gov

New Mexico (Albuquerque Regional Benefit Office)

Monika Rothe-Morgan
Monika.Rothe-Morgan1@va.gov

OR

Rachel Collins
Rachel.Collins@va.gov

New York (Buffalo Regional Benefit Office)

Michael Wahlers
Michael.Wahlers@va.gov

OR

Maxine Grubbs
Maxine.Grubbs@va.gov

New York (New York Regional Benefit Office)

Shavon White
Shavon.White@va.gov

OR

Tyrone Roark
Tyrone.Roark@va.govv

North Carolina (Winston-Salem Regional Benefit Office)

Audrey Farrish-Lane
Audrey.Farrish-Lane1@va.gov

OR

John Fennell
John.Fennell@va.gov

North Dakota (Fargo Regional Benefit Office)

Michelle Lalonde
Michelle.Lalonde@va.gov

OR

Terrance Leeper
Terrance.Leeper@va.gov

O

Ohio (Cleveland Regional Benefit Office)

Callie Parrish
Callie.Parrish@va.gov

OR

Ralph Ritchey
Ralph.Ritchey@va.gov

Oklahoma (Muskogee Regional Benefit Office)

Erin Vernnon
Erin.Vernon@va.gov

OR

Alan Hanrahan
Alan.Hanrahan@va.gov

Oregon (Portland Regional Benefit Office)

Sandra Davidson
Sandra.Davidson3@va.gov

OR

Zachary Johnson
Zachary.Johnson@va.gov

P

Pennsylvania (Philadelphia Regional Benefit Office)

Heather McDonald-Elters
Heather.McDonald-Elters@va.gov

OR

William Gottschalk
William.Gottschalk@va.gov

Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh Regional Benefit Office)

Susan Eshleman
Susan.Eshleman@va.gov

OR

John Hartman
John.Hartman@va.gov

Phillipines (Manila Regional Benefit Office)

Catherine Xavier
Catherine.Xavier@va.gov

OR

Roma Tigno
Roma.Tigno@va.gov

OR

Joshua Viray
Joshua.Viray@va.gov

OR

Easmine Ruiz
Easmine.Ruiz@va.gov

Puerto Rico (San Juan Regional Benefit Office)

Monica Martinez
Monica.Martinez2@va.gov

OR

Diego Becerra
Diego.Becerra@va.gov

R

Rhode Island (Providence Regional Benefit Office)

Kathleen Tucciarone
Kathleen.Tucciarone@va.gov

OR

Gregory Stringfellow
gregory.stringfellow@va.gov

S

South Carolina (Columbia Regional Benefit Office)

Cheryl Carter
Cheryl.T.Carter@va.gov

OR

Andrew Staples
Andrew.Staples@va.gov

South Dakota (Sioux Falls Regional Benefit Office)

Catherine Frantzen
Catherine.Frantzen2@va.gov

OR

William Huggett
William.Huggett@va.gov

T

Tennessee (Nashville Regional Benefit Office)

Margaret Duke
Margaret.Duke@va.gov

OR

Kevin Davis
Kevin.Davis1@va.gov

Texas (Houston Regional Benefit Office)

Tomika Parks
Tomica.Parks@va.gov

OR

Preston.Matthews
Preston.Matthews@va.gov

Texas (Waco Regional Benefit Office)

Algie Watson
Algie.Watson@va.gov

OR

Gerald Patterson
Gerald.G.Patterson@va.gov

U

Utah (Salt Lake City Regional Benefit Office)

Michael Bogucki
Michael.Bogucki@va.gov

OR

Beverly Davis-Hawley
Beverly.J.Davis-Hawley@va.gov

V

Vermont (White River Junction Regional Benefit Office)

Vanessa Mann
Vanessa.Mann@va.gov

OR

Jeff Neily
Jeff.Neily@va.gov

Virgina (Roanoke Regional Benefit Office)

Tammy Wollam
Tammy.Wollam@va.gov

OR

Caleb Quesenberry
Caleb.Quesenberry@va.gov

W

Washington (Seattle Regional Benefit Office)

Rochelle Mantanona
Rochelle.M.Mantanona@va.gov

OR

Robert Kohler
Robert.Kohler@va.gov

OR

Eileen Jordan
Eileen.Jordan@va.gov

West Virginia (Huntington Regional Benefit Office)

Jaclyn Whitley
Jaclyn.Whitley@va.gov

Wisconsin (Milwaukee Regional Benefit Office)

Dawn Spencer
Dawn.Spencer1@va.gov

OR

Nicholas Henning
Nicholas.Henning@va.gov

Wyoming (Cheyenne Regional Benefit Office)

Alice Johnson
Alice.Johnson1@va.gov

OR

Patrick Hall
Patrick.Hall@va.gov